Press Releases
NFTC in the News
Publications
Blog



Press Releases
Page 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32 
Tuesday, 12.10.19
NFTC Welcomes Announcement of Agreement on USMCA
 
Friday, 12.6.19
NFTC Foundation Honors Congresswoman Murphy, Congressman LaHood and Senator Portman
 
Tuesday, 12.3.19
NFTC Statement on USTR Section 301 Investigation into France's Digital Tax Policies
 
Monday, 11.18.19
NFTC Foundation to Honor Congresswoman Stephanie Murphy, Congressman Darin LaHood and Senator Rob Portman
 
Tuesday, 11.12.19
NFTC Applauds Congressional Leadership in Support of Existing U.S. De Minimis Level
 
Tuesday, 10.8.19
NFTC Releases Policy Brief on Strengthening the WTO
 
Wednesday, 9.25.19
NFTC Statement on Limited U.S.-Japan Trade Agreement
 
Wednesday, 9.18.19
NFTC Announces Formation of Tariff Reform Coalition
 
Wednesday, 7.17.19
NFTC Welcomes Senate Passage of Tax Treaties
 
Wednesday, 7.10.19
NFTC Applauds USTR Section 301 Investigation into Franceís Digital Tax
 
Monday, 7.8.19
NFTC Statement on French Digital Services Tax
 
Monday, 6.10.19
NFTC Statement on G-20 Finance Ministers Meeting
 
Friday, 5.31.19
NFTC Statement on Mexican Tariffs
 
Friday, 5.17.19
NFTC Files Amicus Brief with Supreme Court in 232 Case
 
Tuesday, 4.30.19
Executives Find Tax Reformís Impact Unclear in 13th Annual Tax Policy Forecast Survey by Miller & Chevalier and the National Foreign Trade Council
 
Tuesday, 4.30.19
NFTC Urges Senate to Act on Pending Tax Treaties
 
Wednesday, 4.17.19
NFTC Statement on U.S. Cuba Policy Changes
 
Tuesday, 4.9.19
NFTC Urges Administration to Address Border Delays
 
Thursday, 4.4.19
NFTC Applauds House Letter on French DST Proposal
 
Wednesday, 3.6.19
NFTC Statement on French Digital Services Tax
 
Thursday, 1.31.19
NFTC Statement on Digital Services Tax Senate Letter
 
Wednesday, 1.30.19
NFTC Welcomes Congressional Efforts to Limit Executive Branch Tariff Powers
 
Friday, 1.25.19
NFTC, GIF Among Leading Industry Groups Urging Rapid Progress on E-Commerce Initiative at WTO
 
Tuesday, 12.4.18
NFTC Foundation to Honor Roberto AzevÍdo, President George H.W. Bush and USTR Digital Trade Team
 
Friday, 11.30.18
NFTC Releases Statement on USMCA